New Carlisle Business and Community Association
COMPANY & CONTACT ADDRESS CITY PHONE E-MAIL ADDRESS MEMBER DIRECTORY

1st Choice Realty

Attn: Jay Tenuta

102 East Michigan Street

245 West Johnson Road

New Carlisle

219-324-2121
574-654-8584

jay@1stchoicerealtygrp.com

1st Source Bank

Attn: Mindie Colanese

848 West Michigan Street

New Carlisle

574-654-3137

colanesem@1stsource.com

Adams Music Studio

Attn: Peg Adams

7452 North Meadow Lane

New Carlisle

574-276-0102

dmadams9@aol.com

Adams Tax Service

Attn: Peg Adams

7452 North Meadow Lane

New Carlisle

574-654-3672

dmadams9@aol.com

Addresses Unlimited

Attn: Angie Pritchard

23978 State Road 2

South Bend

574-232-7325

angie@addressesunlimited.net

Allegiant Heating and Cooling

Attn: Angie & Jack Pritchard

23978 Street Road 2

South Bend

574-232-7161

allegiant@allegiantheatingandcooling.com

Bales Mechanical, Inc.

Attn: Bart Bales

400 East Michigant Street

New Carlisle

574-654-8791

baleshvac@yahoo.com

Becky Runnel-Jose

 

 

574-654-8807

beckyrunneljose@yahoo.com

Brian Gaddis Construction

Attn: Traci Gaddis

PO Box 314

New Carlisle

219-575-1883

bgaddisconstruction@hotmail.com

 

Community Christian Church

Attn: Nancy Wickizer

201 Michigan Street
PO Box 155

New Carlisle

574-654-3060

nwickizer@yahoo.com

Cornerstone Preschool

Attn: Jessica Feathers

32645 Early Road

New Carlisle

574-654-0084

cornerstone.ncwc@gmail.com

Countryman Lawn & Landscaping

Attn: Keith Countryman

4148 North 850 East

New Carlisle

574-532-8090

kcount00@yahoo.com

Edward Jones

Attn: Craig Langhofer

229 West Chestnut
PO Box 733

New Carlisle

574-654-3210

craig.langhofer@edwardjones.com

Eye Care Associates of New Carlisle

Attn: Ryan Flick

8984 East U.S. 20

New Carlisle

574-287-0890

ryanf.ecam@gmail.com

Feeney's Hometown Goods

Attn: Marcy Kauffman

115 West Michigan Street

PO Box 419

New Carlisle

574-988-0050

feeneys419@gmail.com

Five Star Sheets

Attn: Scott Swick

54370 Smilax Road

New Carlisle

574-654-8055

scotts@fivestarsheets.com

H&R Block

Attn: Linda Curl

512 West Michigan Street

PO Box 902

New Carlisle

574-654-3870

lcurl@hrblock.com

Hamilton Grove Communities

Attn: Dawn Krueger or Pete Webb

31869 Chicago Trail

New Carlisle

574-654-2291

dkrueger@hamiltoncomm.org

pete.web@greencroft.org

Hay's Trucking Service

Attn: Gary Hay

33535 Darden Road

New Carlisle

574-654-0348

rottnlab98@aol.com

Historic New Carlisle

Attn: Dana Groves

304 East Michigan Street

PO Box 107

New Carlisle

574-654-3891

historicnc@townofnewcarlisle.com

Horizon Bank Mortgage

Attn: Charlie Roberts

515 South Franklin Street

Michigan City

219-561-3202

croberts@horizonbank.com

Hudson Township

Attn: Joyce Forbes TTEE

7661 East Lake Park Ave

New Carlisle

574-654-7288

hudsontownship@gmail.com

Huyvaert, Jeffery DDS

Attn: Jeffery Huyvaert

132 East Michigan Street

New Carlisle

574-654-8811

huyvaert@embarqmail.com

I/N Tek

Attn: Julie Neiner

30755 Edison Road

New Carlisle

574-654-1000

julie.neiner@arcelormittal.com

Kaniewski Funeral Home

Attn: Greg & Mike Kaniewski

201 South Filbert Street

PO Box 909

New Carlisle

574-654-3221

greg@kaniewski.com

mike@kaniewski.com

M&M Income Tax Service

Attn: Wendy Glon

104 South Filbert Street

PO Box 760

New Carlisle

574-654-8506

mmtaxservice@embarqmail.com

Manny's Restaurant

Attn: Dino Basave

801 West Michigan Street

PO Box 622

New Carlisle

574-988-0084

 

Marbach-Palm

Attn: Chris Marbach

8888 East US Hwy 20

PO Box 960

New Carlisle

574-654-3450

chris@marbch.us

Mary Ann Holston

PO Box 488

New Carlisle

574-654-3413

 

Mary Ann Swope

 

PO Box 1056

New Carlisle

574-654-8805

maswope@embarqmail.com

Michiana Health Insurance

Attn: John David

109 East Michigan Street

51596 SR 933N

South Bend

574-261-1388

john@michianahealth.org

Michiana Insurance

Attn: Shannon or Kar Nallenwag

109 East Michigan Street

PO Box 47

New Carlisle

574-988-0116

kar@michianainsurance.com

Miller's Merry Manor

Attn: Sam Elkins

220 East Dunn Road

PO Box 660

New Carlisle

574-654-7244

newcarlisless@millersmerrymanor.com

Monroe's Crossing

Attn: Leslie Monroe

7038 North Chicago Road

New Carlisle

574-654-7222

boatmon2003@aol.com

Monumental Choices, LLC

Attn: Gary Lawson

8913 East US Hwy 20

PO Box 260

New Carlisle

574-876-9577

gslawson24@aol.com

Nemeth, Feeney, Masters & Campiti

Attn: James Masters

109 East Michigan Street

350 Columbia Street

South Bend

574-234-0121

jmasters@ncmlaw.com

New Carlisle Animal Clinic

Attn: Jerry Hans / Robin Hood

8935 East U.S. 20

New Carlisle

574-654-3129

ncanimalclinic@earthlink.net

New Carlisle Gazette

Attn: Koby Keck

500 South Bray Street

New Carlisle

574-876-2522

editor@newcarlislegazette.com

New Carlisle Lions Club

Attn: Dave Doll

402 West Chestnut

PO Box 1174

New Carlisle

574-654-3610

davedoll@embarqmail.com

New Carlisle Public Library

Attn: Roanna Hooten

408 South Bray Street

New Carlisle

574-654-3046

rhooten@ncpl.lib.in.us

New Carlisle Wesleyan Church

Attn: Larry Merkner

32645 Early Road

New Carlisle

574-654-7898

larryandhelen@gmail.com

New Carlisle United School Corp

Attn: Paul White

5327 North Cougar Road

New Carlisle

574-654-7273

paulwhite@npusc.k12.in.us

Phnatom Technology Solutions LLC

Attn: Henry Timm

5097 North 600 East

Rolling Prairie

800-338-4474

htimm@phantomts.com

Red Hen Turf Farm

Attn: Jeremy Cooper

29435 Darden Road

New Carlisle

574-232-6811

jcooper@redturf.com

Red's Style Recon

Attn: Tara Dome

7385 North Walker Road

1429 East Donald Road

South Bend

574-310-1770

tara.dome@hotmail.com

Reframing Leadership

Attn: Trudy Menke

55873 Great Blue Heron Ct

New Carlisle

219-716-2108

trudy@trudymenke.com

Robinson Appraisals LLC

Attn: Frank Robinson

PO Box 29

New Carlisle

574-261-5787

frank@robinsonappraisals.net

Spin City Laundry

Attn: Kim Huston

515 West Michigan Street

New Carlisle

574-532-2128

kim@kimsellsre.com

St. Joseph Energy Center

Attn: Woody Saylor or Mark Johnson

54745 Walnut Road

New Carlisle

574-314-9166

wsaylor@ppmsllc.com

Thomas.johnson@worleyparsons.com

Town of New Carlisle

Attn: Sue Moffitt

PO Box 6

New Carlisle

574-654-8876

s.moffitt@townofnewcarlisle.com

Tranquility 30 60 90

Attn: Christine Stephens

511 West Michigan Street 5
PO Box 511

New Carlisle

574-742-1187

tranquility306090@gmail.com

Unifrax

Attn: Jason Flagg

54401 Smilax Road

New Carlisle

574-654-7104

jflagg@unifrax.com

United Methodist Church

Attn: Sandy Raabe

300 Compton Street

PO Box 136

New Carlisle

574-654-7442

ncumchurch@gmail.com

Zahl's Elevator & Feed Mill

Attn: Mary Anne Millar

301 East Michigan Street

PO Box 66

New Carlisle

574-654-3625

maryanne@zahlsfeed.com

New Carlisle Business & Community Association © 2018 All Rights Reserved.  Tara Ashlee Photography & Design